Study With Me: A New Series!

Hello dear reader! My name is Amalina and I completed my SPM examinations in November 2017. I started this blog as a method of both storing and making online notes that I could share with my friends and classmates. Now, it has grown into a blog that hopefully many people find useful when preparing for their own examinations.

Now, I’ll be starting a new series that covers the basics of studying for exams, particularly SPM. I’ll be tackling study methods, materials and tips to score in most of the subjects, as well as some general FAQs about SPM.

I hope that you will support this series and if there is anything in particular that you wish for me to cover in this series, please let me know by commenting it down below and I will make sure to write my next post about that ❤ Until next time, signing out!

 

Leave a comment