Are you looking for a SPM Tutor?

Hi everyone! I’m so glad that this website has managed to help you in one way or another when it comes to preparing for your exams. Are you looking for a private tutor that can help you score well in your exams? Don’t worry about finding one, because I’m offering exactly that!

My name is Amalina and I just completed my SPM in 2017. As you can see, I’m quite familiar with the exam structure and syllabus because I’ve just gone through the exams myself. I’m offering SPM tuition for Form 4 and Form 5 students in the following subjects:

  • English
  • Mathematics
  • Pendidikan Islam
  • Sejarah

If you or your parents are interested in contacting me for more details, you can email me at nuramalina3108@gmail.com and I will respond to it as soon as I can. If you’re looking for one-on-one classes where I can give you more personal attention to your weak spots and help you achieve success, please contact me and I promise that you won’t regret it 🙂

 

Leave a comment