PRE-SPM Study Tips Promotion!

Dear readers,

I know that SPM is going to be starting soon from 13 November to 13 December, and I want to try my best to help you with any last-minute concerns you have. I’m going to be having 2 student promotions to do my best to help you.

Promotion 1: SPM ENGLISH ESSAYS

If you have any essays you’d like me to mark, please email them to me at nuramalina3108@gmail.com and I will mark them for free and send them back to you within 2 days.

Promotion 2: SPM ENGLISH LITERATURE

If you would like a PDF document of a combination of all my SPM English Literature “Dear Mr. Kilmer” notes for you to print out, please email me at nuramalina3108@gmail.com and I will send the pdf link to you immediately 🙂

If you need any other help, please feel free to email me and I’ll do my best to help you. Once again, good luck everybody and may your all of your exams go smoothly! ❤

Leave a comment